Monday, March 16, 2009

Kroq vs Rock En Espanol (07-27-2001)

(Side A)
10:15 Sabado A La Noche
Jumpin Someone Elses Train
Matenme Porque Me Muero
Lips Like Sugar
Todo Es Igual Siempre
New Years Day
Nuestros Nombres
White Wedding
Lucky Number

(Side B)
There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
Levanto El Vuelo
It's My Life
Prisioneros De La Piel
I Send A Message
Es Por Amor
Summer Of Love
Vuela Vuela
Send Me An Angel
No Puedo Estar Sin Ti
Dream On

1 comment:

  1. Yo bro! You finally did it. Now you just have to enlilst your niece Nikki to give it a great more personalized look. (She's going to hate me for this) lol I'll be listening and downloading for sure. Thanks for the heads up and welcome to the blogging world.