Saturday, March 14, 2009

Disco Beyond The Clouds

Quartz - Beyond The Clouds
Master Genius - Let's Break (Pajaro Loco)
Le Jete - La Cage Aux Folles
Telex - Lamour Toujour
Anne Clark - Our Darkness
Prototype - Come Back To Me
New Order - Blue Monday
Vicious Pink - CCCan't You See
John Rocca - Once Upon A Time (Dub)
Larabell - I Can't Stop
Pineapples - Come On Closer
Human League - Don't You Want Me (Instrumental)
Bobby O - I'm So Hot For You
Fun Fun - Color My Love (Bonus Beats)
Bumblebee Unlimited - Lady Bug
Hugh Masekela - Don't Ggo Lose It Baby

No comments:

Post a Comment