Wednesday, January 19, 2011

DJ Melo Presents... Winter Of Moombahton

Part 1
01 Mastiksoul – El Macho (Ben Tactic Moombahton Edit)
02 Peter Bucci, Samim – Hay Consuelo (Obeyah edit)
03 JWLS – Move
04 Mescal Kid, Ms Thing – Majic (Moombahton Smutlee edit)
05 Dj Melo – Song For My Children (radio edit)
06 DJ MADD OD – Que Calor Moombahton
07 Lightning Eyez – Feliz Año (Original Mix)
08 Lee Mortimer & Laidback Luke – Blau (Jimi Needles Moombahcore Blowup)
09 Sabbo – Newtone
10 David Heartbreak – Chavvi (BOYFRIEND Remix)
11 Jera – Get Back
12 Uncle Jesse – Small Change
13 Classixx – Get You (Cam Jus Moombahton Edit)
14 Chuckie & Hardwell – Move it 2 the Drum (Dj Groovematic Moombahton Edit)
15. Panteros666 – Kegstand (Max le Daron Moombahcore Cumbahcore refix)

Part 2

01 Laylo & Bushwacka – Next Level (Sabo’s MoombahDeep Edit)
02 Doctor P – Big Boss (Cam Jus Moombahton Remix)
03 Jon Kwest – Run Di Track
04 DJ Melo – Fr33kytona
05 Chase & Status – Eastern Jam (Moombahtron Moombahcore Remix
06 Munchi – Pun Aint Dead
07 2 in A Room – Wiggle it (Stereo. 77 Ricanstruction)
08 Oliver $ feat Deize Tigrona – Toca Pra Mim (Sabo & Dave Nada Moombahton Refix)
09 Dj Dice – At The Club
10 Heartbreak – Arieto
11 Oliver Twizt – Gangsterdam (Melo Moombahton Edit)
12 Mathew Wilder – Break My Stride (Doc Adam Moombahton Edit)
13 Sonora – Respire
14 Torro Torro – Knockin Boots (Billfold’s fr33ky Moombahton Edit)

DJ Melo picks the best of all the new moombahton heat to warm up your winter days indoors. Bunch of really dope remixes and edits including Max Le Daron’s cumbahcore refix of Kegstand and Sabo’s MoombahDeep Next Level Edit. Download the whole comp HERE.

Holy Ghost Breaks (2002?)

I cant remember when I made this, sometime around 2002. B-boy breaks, Funky Soul & a little production...

Muzik Junkies vol 10 (12-10)

This is a mixtape I made for my former weekly gig at Karamba. It was a giveaway for the New Years Eve party. Features the Muzik Junkies, big up all the remixers on this mix. Just cant remember all of em. Download here...

tracklist removed...

Beyakeo LP

Buy it now! DJ Melo "Beyakeo LP" available now on Bandcamp. 10 track LP includes a bonus song version of "Patna". Check out all my other releases & support your boy. We all gotta eat. Buy it here...

Beyakeo LP by azdjmelo

Fr33kytona EP

Fr33kytona EP by azdjmelo

Moombah Original Mix (01-11)

I made a mix for & their Moombah Original subsidary. Here it is. First mix I made this year...

David Heartbreak - King Kong
TC - Where's My Money (Caspa Rmx - Munchi's Kinda Agressive Right Now Moombahcore Rmx)
Doctor P - Big Boss (Cam Jus Moombahton Remix)
Chase and Status - Eastern Jam (Moombahtron Moombahcore Remix)
Diplo & Lil Jon - YouDon't Like Me (Sabbo Remix)
Bosch - Zakmatic Remix
DJ Tranzo - Wait A Minute
DJ Melo - Hoy Se Bebe
Oliver $ feat. Deize Tigrona - Toca Pra Mim (DJ Sabo & Dave Nada Moombahton Refix)
Mastiksoul - El Macho (Ben Tactic Moombahton Edit)
Joyce Muniz & Shanty Roots - Cumbia Nightlife (Dave Nada Moombahton Edit)